Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton RFC

View

1st Team - The team

Todd Bullions

Blindside Flanker
W 11 L 12 D 1
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Previous clubs: Derby RFC
Warwickshire
Midlands Colleges U18
Biography: Todd has come through the clubs Mini & Junior section and has played all his Senior rugby at the club apart from a season at Derby whilst studying. Todd can play across the back row.

His player sponsor is: Soak.com

https.www.soak.com

Player sponsor

All appearances (24)
Season
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, 13:00
h
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '38 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '15 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '23 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '14 )
  • Sub Off ( '48 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 14:15
h
League
D
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors