Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton RFC

View

1st Team - The team

Scott Makepeace

Second Row
W 6 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Previous clubs: Worcester Warriors Academy
Royal Navy U23
Warwickshire
Biography: Scott came through the Mini & Junior section of the club. He joined Worcester Academy for 2 season up to U18 and then re-joined the club to play Senior rugby. He has established himself as a first team player as well as progressing into the senior playing squad for the Navy including the annual fixture against the Army at Twickenham.

His player sponsor is: Nuffield Health

https://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/nuneaton

Player sponsor

All appearances (11)
Season
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '26 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '80 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '42 )
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '44 )
Sat 24 Feb, 14:15
h
League
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors