Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton RFC

View

1st Team - The team

Jackson Hughes

Right Wing
W 10 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
65
Try
13
Previous clubs: Midlands U18
Warwickshire
Biography: Jackson played Colts rugby at the club and since finishing University has played Senior rugby for the club and gone on to represent Warwickshire Seniors.

Player sponsor

All appearances (17)
Season
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '17 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '74 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '33 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '1 , '9 , '18 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '47 , '79 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sun 19 Nov, 15:00
a
W
  • Try ( '64 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '23 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '4 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors