Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Nuneaton RFC

View

1st Team - The team

Dan Oselton

Hooker
W 3 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
15
Previous clubs: Moseley RFC, Birmingham/Solihull RFC, Rugby Lions

Player sponsor

All appearances (15)
Season
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '18 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '49 )
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '34 )
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 14:15
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '22 , '70 )
  • Sub Off ( '42 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '51 )
  • Sub Off ( '62 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors