Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Nuneaton RFC app

View

1st Team - The team

Ben Holmes

Loose-head Prop
W 5 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
12
Previous clubs: Leicester Vipers RFC, Nottingham Academy

Warwickshire Seniors
Biography: Ben joined the club from Leicester Vipers and has established himself in the first team squad in the last few years. Predominantly a loose-head prop he can also cover tight head.

Ben represented the County at Twickenham in 2018.

His player sponsor is: Comma Oil

http://www.commaoil.com

Player sponsor

All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 14 Oct, 14:15
h
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '34 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '52 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '48 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '20 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Fri 30 Nov, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
  • Sub On ( '70 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
January 2019
Fri 4 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '34 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors